Contact us

Would you like to take part in the community? Or do you want to hear more about our approach to systemic change? Feel free to reach out.

Meet the Community Team

Pia Møller-Holst

Community Director

pia@thoravej29.dk+45 30 28 29 76

Maja Nydal Eriksen

Program and Event Lead

maja@thoravej29.dk+45 61 37 55 99

Katrine Wiik Thalbitzer

Communications Lead

katrine@thoravej29.dk+45 41 12 17 11

Marcus Jakobsen

Event Coordinator

marcus@thoravej29.dk+45 5362 8603

Sally Junker

Administrative Coordinator

sally@thoravej29.dk

Siri Aagenæs

Student Assistant

siri@thoravej29.dk

The Board of Directors behind Thoravej 29

Chair of the Board
Anders Folmer Buhelt (Director, Akademiet for Social Innovation)
Deputy head
Sine Egede (Chief Visionary Officer, Bikubenfonden)

Jacob Fabricius (Director, Art Hub Copenhagen)
Thandi Dyani (Consultant, BMW Foundation)
Dina Vester Feilberg (Director of Arts, Bikubenfonden)
Jakob Schjørring (Direktor of Social Affairs, Bikubenfonden)
Tali Mørch (Partner, Analyse & Tal)
Isabella Hemmersbach (Director, Pro Tempore.art)

How do you become a member?

Most of our members stem from the social field and arts, but many other forward-thinking organisations have joined our mission.

Common amongst all, is the ambition to break habitual thinking and work across professions, interests, and power positions. To inspire growth within each other and the society we engage in.

Reach out if you share the ambition.

Reach out

Pia Møller-Holst

Community Director

+45 30 28 29 76

pia@thoravej29.dk